services
10382214_10152205747522596_6380013482007737478_o
Before you is the task of the organization of the concert or the organization of concerts and festivals Your work? You need a professional show program or an advertising clip? You do not think holding a festival without music, dance and fabulous show?
If we guessed at least one of your questions, then the show-ballet "NERO” - It `s that, what you need!
Show - it is our job!
We know about it and can all say with great certainty, that the organization of the holidays with us - is your success. You will find us at the concerts the most famous artists of Azerbaijan , on the main TV channels of Azerbaijan Television and everywhere, where the audience knows a lot about this show, bright and unforgettable!
Center for Dance and Show-ballet "NERO'offers:
themed setting for corporate events; "dance" - support, with its own dance staging; Exclusive performances for advertising companies; "dance"- company presentations support; a repertoire of original solos; staging of wedding dances and shows; group and individual lessons modern and folk dances - adult and children's groups.
We do not plagiarize - we are engaged in creativity.

© 2007 - 2017 | NERO Dance Center

Услуги
10382214_10152205747522596_6380013482007737478_o
Перед Вами стоит задача по организации концерта или организация концертов и праздников Ваша работа? Вам нужна профессиональная шоу-программа или рекламный клип? Вы не мыслите проведение праздника без музыки, танцев и феерического шоу?
Если мы угадали хотя бы один из Ваших вопросов, значит шоу-балет “NERO” - это то, что Вам нужно!
Шоу - это наша работа!
Мы знаем об этом все и с большой уверенностью можем сказать, что организация праздников с нами - это Ваш успех. Вы найдете нас на концертах самых известных исполнителей Азербайджана , на основных телеканалах азербайджанского телевидения и везде, где публика понимает толк в настоящем шоу, ярком и незабываемом!
Центр Танца и Шоу-балет «NERO» предлагает:
тематические постановки на корпоративные мероприятия; "dance" - поддержка, с собственной постановкой танцев; эксклюзивные постановки для рекламных компаний; "dance"- сопровождение презентаций фирм; репертуар из оригинальных сольных номеров; постановка свадебных танцев и шоу; групповые и индивидуальные занятия современными и народными танцами - взрослые и детские группы.
Мы не занимаемся плагиатом – мы занимаемся творчеством.

© 2007 - 2016 | NERO Dance Center